Port of Houston Holidays

Port of Houston Holiday Schedule

Customer Service Hotline: 713-670-1100
Barbours Cut Operations: 281-470-5270
Bayport Operations: 281-291-6160
Port Houston Contacts

Holiday Date Status
New Year’s Day Friday, 1/1/2021 CLOSED
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, 1/18/2021 OPEN*
President’s Day Monday, 2/15/2021 OPEN*
Good Friday Friday, 4/2/2021 CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, 5/31/2021 CLOSED
Independence Day Monday, 7/5/2021 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, 9/6/2021 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/25/2021 CLOSED
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, 11/26/2021 OPEN*
Christmas Eve Friday, 12/24/2021 OPEN**
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, 12/27/2021 OPEN
New Year’s Eve Thursday, 12/31/2021 OPEN
New Year’s Day (2022) Monday, 1/3/2022 OPEN

* Gate Hours – 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.; ingates close at 4 p.m.
** Reduced Hours 2021 Christmas Eve – 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.; ingates close at 2 p.m.

Note: The information is subject to change depending on operational requirements.

Contact Us


Port of Houston Holidays 1

Excargo Services is a transportation logistics company that provides expert intermodal, drayage, transloading and warehouse solutions for major importers and exporters to and from the Port of Houston and area rail terminals in Texas and the bordering states.

Contact us

5330 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77023

sales@excargo.com

Newsletter signup

Port of Houston Holidays 2
Port of Houston Holidays 3
Port of Houston Holidays 4
Port of Houston Holidays 5
Port of Houston Holidays 6